Invest: Raleigh-Durham2021-07-06T15:44:54+00:00

Invest: Raleigh-Durham

The Research Triangle, commonly referred to as simply The Triangle, is a region in the Piedmont of North Carolina in the United States, anchored by three major research universities: North Carolina State University, Duke University, and University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, located in the cities of Raleigh and Durham and the town of Chapel Hill, respectively.

Latest Articles

Load More Posts

Sign up to receive Capital Analytics’ newsletters, updating me on key industry and market insights.

Latest Reports

Invest Raleigh-Durham 2021 Cover
Preorder now

Tweets by @ Invest: Raleigh-Durham

Load More...


Learn More

In the News

Our Partners’

What people are saying